The Placencia Resort

6 Responses

  1. Great shot Fi!!!!!!

  2. Another great shot!

  3. agreed, beautiful. You know last time I was in Belize I could not find any postcards that I had either not sent before or that I liked. i think you should think about doing some!

  4. Amazing! What type of lens took this one? I love that the entire landscape, including the flowers, have such wonderful clarity!

  5. Took this with my Panasonic Lumix which has a fantastic Lecia lens.
    Exposure: 1/400
    Aperture: f/8
    Focal Length: 6 mm
    ISO Speed: 100

  6. It was great to see the many pictures…Made me know how much i miss the place. It is looking so nice. Where is the new house? Pretty!I would like to sign up but do not know what format I need to be…any help here?

Leave a Reply

