Barefoot Beach Bar Obama Victory Party

4 Responses

  1. Genius!

  2. Fiona,
    My son John (your age) was one of the lucky ticket-holders in Grant Park election night.
    Sue

  3. Great going Bryce and Cassie. Is the Obama drink now a part of the regular bar menu? I might need some for the inauguration party.

    Keep up the good work Fiona. I always visit your site so I can keep up with what’s happening.
    Good Luck!

  4. Hey Fiona,
    Long time no see. I just stumbled onto your site. I remember you from Kitty’s Place, when you were the manager there back in ’98 I think. I was at the Barefoot Beach Bar earlier this week. It was the first time I’d been there. I hadn’t been back to Placencia in years. Way too long, but I met some old friends and made some new ones. Junior took some of us out in his boat. Bryce had called him and when he showed up, it was like old times … great! I had such a good time. I miss it already. Please say hey to everyone for me: Bryce, Cassie, Mellie, Doyen, Val, Elvin, Junior, Anne, and all. I like all your pictures. Especially the Obama Party pics, and I love your website. Please keep it going. It’s a great way for us here to stay in touch. Give my e-address to all if you like. Use it yourself and thanks. C u all later.
    Elvin

Leave a Reply

