Placencia Wedding

A few of my favorite shots from a wedding earlier this week.

5 Responses

  1. I think Placencia is the verr best place to get married.
    Wish you could have been my photographer!

  2. *sigh* I love weddings…..
    What lovely pictures!

  3. You always do such a beautiful job with the wedding pictures! Sara and I really appreciate all you did for ours.

  4. I was a professional photographer myself ( now retired!) : Very, very original! That’s the secret, to have an eye for that certain angle, that something nobody else would think of. And, of course, it helps to have a beautiful bride. Groom is cute too, though.

    Congratulations,
    Giselle Braeuel

  5. what beautiful pictures. We are visiting Balize for the first time this January. We will arrive on the 17th! I can hardly wait!! Any suggestions… please email me…
    thanks again,

Leave a Reply

