Windy Weather

2 Responses

  1. Great photos from a wonderful looking place, i’m just about to go out into the snow to take some shots!

  2. HI,
    My daughter and I recently visited Placencia, and I would like to find a way to help out the children of the region. I am a middle school teacher in the state of Washington, and I don’t have any personal wealth, but I do have a big heart and lots of friends. Could you let me know what some of the most pressing needs are for the school children of Placencia and Independence? I would like to get a collection box started to send to the school(s).
    Thank you,
    Lorrie Nelly
    Lake Tapps, Washington USA

Leave a Reply

